Katsubet Casino Casino: No Deposit Bonus 20 Free Spins

August 11, 2023
Katsubet Casino Logo Bonus

How To Claim Bonus?

To claim the Katsubet Casino No Deposit Bonus featuring 20 Free Spins, the process is simple. Start by registering through the dedicated link provided by AllGemBonuses to ensure eligibility for the bonus. During the registration process, use the bonus code “KIWI20“. Once registered, the 20 Free Spins will be credited to your account, and you can enjoy them on the “Hawaii Cocktails” slot game developed by BGaming. It’s important to note that any winnings resulting from these free spins will be subject to a 45x wagering requirement before they can be withdrawn. Additionally, there’s a maximum cash out limit of €/$50 for this bonus. Be aware that the bonus remains valid for a duration of 7 days from the moment it’s claimed. To make the most of this offer within the specified time frame, review the terms and conditions carefully. T&C apply, gamble responsibly!

Katsubet Casino: No Deposit Bonus Details

Bonus Code:


Minimum Deposit:

Not Required

Eligible Games:

Free Spins available for Hawaii Cocktails” video slot




Within 7 Days

Max. Bet Allowed:

Not Stated

Restricted Countries

Russia (RU), Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (KP), Islamic Republic of Iran (IR), Algeria (DZ), Ecuador (EC), Indonesia (ID), Myanmar (MM), Afghanistan (AF), Angola (AO), Cambodia (KH), Guyana (GY), Iraq (IQ), Kuwait (KW), Lao People’s Democratic Republic (LA), Namibia (NA), Nicaragua (NI), Pakistan (PK), Panama (PA), Papua New Guinea (PG), Sudan (SD), Lithuania (LT), Latvia (LV), Syrian Arab Republic (SY), Uganda (UG), Yemen (YE), Zimbabwe (ZW), Israel (IL), Hong Kong (HK), Philippines (PH), Taiwan (TW), Singapore (SG), United Kingdom (GB), Italy (IT), Spain (ES), France (FR), Romania (RO), Bulgaria (BG), Estonia (EE), Portugal (PT), Mexico (MX), Ukraine (UA), Malaysia (MY), Bangladesh (BD), Albania (AL), Georgia (GE), Thailand (TH), Nepal (NP), United Arab Emirates (AE), Hungary (HU), Poland (PL), India (IN), Slovakia (SK), Kazakhstan (KZ), Vietnam (VN), Bahrain (BH), Egypt (EG), Oman (OM), Palestine, State of (PS), Mongolia (MN), Benin (BJ), Botswana (BW), Burundi (BI), Cameroon (CM), Cape Verde (CV), Chad (TD), Comoros (KM), Djibouti (DJ), Equatorial Guinea (GQ), Eritrea (ER), Ethiopia (ET), Germany, Gambia (GM), Ghana (GH), Guinea (GN), Guinea-Bissau (GW), Côte d’Ivoire (CI), Kenya (KE), Lesotho (LS), Liberia (LR), Republic of Moldova (MD), Madagascar (MG), Malawi (MW), Mali (ML), Mauritania (MR), Morocco (MA), Mozambique (MZ), Niger (NE), Nigeria (NG), Rwanda (RW), Sao Tome and Principe (ST), Senegal (SN), Seychelles (SC), Sierra Leone (SL), Somalia (SO), South Sudan (SS), Swaziland (SZ), United Republic of Tanzania (TZ), Togo (TG), Tunisia (TN), Zambia (ZM), Greece (GR), Mauritius (MU), Slovenia (SI), Croatia (HR), Bosnia and Herzegovina (BA), Republic of Macedonia (MK), Montenegro (ME), Belarus (BY), Sweden (SE), Finland (FI), Serbia (RS), Belgium (BE), Serbia (RS), Czech Republic (CZ)

Author admin